Anime Madness
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Anime Madness wishes you a pleasant stay here.

PortalHomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog inFlash Games
A new banner has been added!
Drop by the chatbox sometime and hang out with us!
New playlist added! Sit back and enjoy the music!

Your Least Favorite Hero

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
GuiltyStory
Media Section Moderator
Media Section Moderator
GuiltyStory

Credits : 4208

Your Least Favorite Hero Empty
PostSubject: Your Least Favorite Hero   Your Least Favorite Hero EmptyMon Sep 23, 2013 4:30 am

What's the hero/es that irritates you the most, You Fear the Most, or you just Label as Useless?

I'm still new to LoL but i've gotten my fair info thanks to friends that play it more than me.

The one i played against and hate! Is Zilean. Those bombs are annoying!!!!

Blitzcrank+Udyr Combo i fear... I got stunned and surrounded and... well lets just say my health didn't Deplete It just Disappeared.....

From what i can tell based on other player/friend Opinions. Sivir is a very Useless hero. The reason being her range is terrible and her AP is just as bad~

Well those are me three least favorite~ Your tuurn
Back to top Go down
Kiwa_Hajimari
Administrator
Administrator
Kiwa_Hajimari

Credits : 4740

PostSubject: Re: Your Least Favorite Hero   Your Least Favorite Hero EmptyMon Sep 23, 2013 5:59 am

Well, in general I don't like strong champs in enemy team, and weak ones in mine xD

though I mostly dislike new champs because they are strong even if the player isn't skilled

if you want a name, I hate kassadin, he hardcounters my precious ahri and I can't play him xD

btw, ever heard of the shaco syndrome?
Back to top Go down
NowiS
Commander
Commander
NowiS

Credits : 4174

PostSubject: Re: Your Least Favorite Hero   Your Least Favorite Hero EmptyMon Sep 23, 2013 4:17 pm

Rengar