Anime Madness
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Anime Madness wishes you a pleasant stay here.

PortalHomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog inFlash Games
A new banner has been added!
Drop by the chatbox sometime and hang out with us!
New playlist added! Sit back and enjoy the music!

First Day of Work

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Ruriel
Retired Staff
Retired Staff
Ruriel

Credits : 4849

First Day of Work Empty
PostFirst Day of Work

So I work as a teacher's assistant at a summer school and today was the first day...  Someone please shoot me. I am now forced to teach 3rd and 4th graders instead of 1st and 2nd graders (which I did on Saturdays throughout the school year). All I did was proctor placement exams and I am already extremely exhausted and my throat is dying from all the screaming I had to do. I can handle little kids... but middle schoolers....  And it doesn't help that all the teacher assistants double as janitors. Someone please kill me.... anybody...?

Last edited by Ruriel on Mon Jul 01, 2013 10:05 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
http://radiantstarr.deviantart.com/
Share this post on: reddit

First Day of Work :: Comments

Zen
Re: First Day of Work
Post Tue Jul 02, 2013 12:48 am by Zen
Wow, that sounds terrible! Here I thought my job was bad. >.<
Anyway, I hope things get better for you in the future.
Kiwa_Hajimari
Post Tue Jul 02, 2013 4:04 am by Kiwa_Hajimari