Anime Madness
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Anime Madness wishes you a pleasant stay here.

PortalHomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog inFlash Games
A new banner has been added!
Drop by the chatbox sometime and hang out with us!
New playlist added! Sit back and enjoy the music!

The lightning that strikes the land

Go down 
+9
Ruriel
Vezzel
Lelouch_Vi_Britannia
RevoluXionist
Lotus&Japan
KimHaedi
Rami
Toilet
inazumathelightning
13 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
inazumathelightning
Private
Private
inazumathelightning

Credits : 4017

The lightning that strikes the land Empty
PostSubject: The lightning that strikes the land   The lightning that strikes the land EmptyTue Jun 11, 2013 11:28 am

Yo I'm inazuma from Deviantart I'm a pixel artist for mainly rpg's I watch anime like a madman and love games even more cept first person shooters with some exceptions.
Fave anime: Gurren lagann or Valvrave the liberator
Back to top Go down
Toilet
BADASS HEAD ADMIN!
BADASS HEAD ADMIN!
Toilet

Credits : 13837

PostSubject: Re: The lightning that strikes the land   The lightning that strikes the land EmptyTue Jun 11, 2013 11:57 am

Hello there! thanks for joining us! and i hope you have fun here. you will be crazy if you hangout with us here. i have the blacklist of top 8 crazy people. avoid them Very Happy

8.InXanity, self explanatory = Crazy level: "self explanatory"
7.Ruriel, this IMOUTO tsundere should not be underestimated she will tease you to death. = Crazy level: *shrinks and hides at the corner*
6.HaediKim, noisy as hell but extremely fun to be with. = Crazy level: Abandon Thread!
5.Kiwa_Hajimari, his logic is mindfucking. = Crazy level: mindfuck
4.Knight, he will ask you for bacons. everyday , every night. = Crazy level: Hungry Boar
3.Vezzel, he is not crazy. but crazy at GFX. = Crazy level: photoshop is raped.