Anime Madness
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Anime Madness wishes you a pleasant stay here.

PortalHomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog inFlash Games
A new banner has been added!
Drop by the chatbox sometime and hang out with us!
New playlist added! Sit back and enjoy the music!

GuiltyStory's WorkShop

Go down 
+3
KimHaedi
Ruriel
GuiltyStory
7 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4  Next
AuthorMessage
GuiltyStory
Media Section Moderator
Media Section Moderator
GuiltyStory

Credits : 4185

GuiltyStory's WorkShop Empty
PostSubject: GuiltyStory's WorkShop   GuiltyStory's WorkShop EmptyMon Sep 16, 2013 4:39 am

Finally gonna make one~
Gonna post most of my work here
I want tips from you guys i'm not a pro at this and i'm posting
my work aiming for Tips on improvement
Of course i Also welcome praises lol
Keeping my self esteem at it's highest peak always help
so here's the first 3 i am ever made.

GuiltyStory's WorkShop Photos12

GuiltyStory's WorkShop Photos13

GuiltyStory's WorkShop Ukyo_a10
Back to top Go down
Ruriel
Retired Staff
Retired Staff
Ruriel

Credits : 4838

PostSubject: Re: GuiltyStory's WorkShop   GuiltyStory's WorkShop EmptyTue Sep 17, 2013 12:54 am

I've been waiting to see this XD

They're really good for your first few sigs!~ I know my first few sigs were a mess (though I though they were the coolest things ever at the time XD) I can't wait to see more from you ^^
Back to top Go down
http://radiantstarr.deviantart.com/
KimHaedi
Blog Moderator
Blog Moderator
KimHaedi

Credits : 5081

PostSubject: Re: GuiltyStory's WorkShop   GuiltyStory's WorkShop EmptyTue Sep 17, 2013 12:58 am

wow i really like how u added the planet earth like that. every beautiful. on ur first sig.

i really like the colors how u blended it in together for all. nice going there Kat chan ^ o^
Back to top Go down
Rami
Administrator
Administrator
Rami

Credits : 4765